Performance Automobiles

Advanced Search

Advanced Search

Find a car in stock

Our Team

Sales

Adrian Brown

Adrian Brown

Dealer Principal

abrown@pahobart.com.au 03 6210 7000

Nick Clark

Nick Clark

Sales Director

nclark@pahobart.com.au
03 6210 7000

Steve Feltham

Steve Feltham

General Sales Manager

sfeltham@pahobart.com.au (03) 6210 7000

George Padas

George Padas

Sales Consultant

gpadas@pahobart.com.au (03) 6210 7000

Service and Parts

Aaron  Connor

Aaron Connor

General Service Manager

aconnor@pahobart.com.au 03 6210 7020

Jaime Gard

Jaime Gard

Parts Manager

jgard@pahobart.com.au 03 6210 7010

Performance Automobiles

Welcome to our website. Browse our most recent offers and services. Contact us online or call in to our showroom on the corner of Argyle & Burnett Streets.

See map and service hours

Do not miss